cbr-logo-black

Call us today!
1-800-733-1115

Watch Sport Fishing Magazine TV's "Tuna Time" this Sunday on NBC Sports at 9:30AM EST, answer the "Mystery Question" about the Show and Win!

Fill out the form to the right and we will send you the "Mystery Question" so you can watch for the answer while watching "Tuna Time" on Sport Fishing Magazine TV!

This is a PREVIEW Video Only, you must first watch the entire Sport Fishing TV Show "Tuna Time" this Sunday at 9:30AM Eastern, 8:30AM Central, 7:30 Mountain, and 6:30 Pacific Time. Watch the show and answer the Crocodile Bay Resort "Tuna Time" Mystery Question (which you will receive by email after submiting the form on the right!) and WIN - *A FREE Strike Yacht Upgrade & **Discounts toward your DREAM Fishing Vacation at the World Famous Crocodile Bay Resort, Costa Rica!


Click the icon on the right next to the volume control to view video in full screen mode  

 
NBC SPORTSThe FULL high def video of this Sport Fishing TV production of "Tuna Time"  will be available on Crocodile Bay's website starting Sunday at 12PM EST in case you miss the show on Sunday!

 

When you Answer the “Mystery Question” you will
earn the following Discounts and Strike Yacht Upgrades!

  • Book and start your vacation by January 31st and Get 20% off Your Package Price, plus a FREE 33’ Strike Tower Yacht Upgrade for the length of your stay.

  • Book and start your vacation by February 28th and Get 10% off Your Package Price, plus a FREE 33’ Strike Tower Yacht Upgrade for the length of your stay.

  • Promotional offer is for “New Reservations Only” and based on availability and may not be combined with any other promotional offers. Promotion available by filling out your answer on-line or by calling 1-800-733-1115.

  • If you missed the answer to the mystery question you may visit our website after it airs at 11PM EST to watch the show again!

Good Luck! Hope to see YOU soon in Costa Rica chasing down your own Yellowfin Tuna and other sought after trophy fish!

 

    

Complete this form to receive the Mystery Question!

*Crocodile Bay "Tuna Time Challenge" Rules and Restrictions This special is for new vacations taken between January 13th, 2013 and February 28 2013, for fishing packages of 3 days or more  This offer is NOT valid in combination with any other special offers from Crocodile Bay or third parties.

© Copyright Crocodile Bay Resort. 1-800-733-1115